Pizza Hut Employee Reviews

Found 20 reviews matching the search See all 25,728 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
人好
服務員 (Former Employee) –  Tuen Mun, New TerritoriesMay 20, 2019
良好的个人形象和素养,专业技能或业务水平优秀,为公司利益不计个人得失,对本职工作兢兢业业,锐意进取,为公司员工树立良好形象并起到带头作用;为公司创造出较好的企业效益或社会效益
Pros
福利好
Cons
經理不給予放假
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
同事好
Crew (Former Employee) –  Hong KongMay 9, 2019
平時嘅工作送外賣同埋整小食飯之類
其實我係pizzahut 呢間公司做咗9個月在9個月後我學識咗點樣同同事之間嘅溝通
工作中最喜歡嘅事情就係送下外賣
Pros
彈性上班
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not too WLB Environment
Food Innovation Specialist (Former Employee) –  HK, HKOctober 23, 2018
Director are highly experiences as a chef, he have provide a lot of learn opportunities for staff to grow not only as a officer but also in the chef's field.
Pros
Chef''s Training
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作餐好
侍應 (Former Employee) –  Fanling, New TerritoriesAugust 10, 2018
午飯可以任選食物,甚至披薩都可以選,而且還可以吃很多小吃,新出食物也可以先嘗試,午餐福利很好,飲料也是任喝
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Part time delivery (Former Employee) –  San Po Kong, KowloonMay 24, 2018
Nice job for part time well paid and willing co operation with your time to request to work
Pros
彈性上班
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good
waitress (Former Employee) –  Tuen Mun, New TerritoriesApril 30, 2018
very good.i think this is a very good experice for me to impove myself
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
環境好
Waitress (Former Employee) –  荃灣April 3, 2018
工作環境不錯⋯⋯員工態度正面⋯⋯客人問題處理方式正確⋯⋯
經理層對下屬的管理方式制度及其他地方也非常好
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作環境不錯
服務員 (Former Employee) –  鑽石山, KowloonJanuary 29, 2018
平日人流量不多時比較輕松,送菜給客人是也沒那麽辛苦,但假期人流多的時候就辛苦,裝菜的盤子比較重,端菜給客人是要好幾個菜一起端,令手過度疲勞,而且客人催促和廚房的快速出菜,感覺永遠趕不急的壓力大
Pros
彈性上班
Cons
壓力大
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作氣氛不錯
Manager (Former Employee) –  香港December 7, 2017
挺不錯的公司,同事之間相處融合,但個人認為可增加進修政策,工作時間難以配合,令同事直接上進氛圍過低,離職率也高,不利公司長期發展
Pros
良好升職階級
Cons
工作量過重
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作地點佳
Assistant Facilities Officer (Former Employee) –  旺角, KowloonMay 21, 2017
總體評分*4星
生活與工作平衡*4星
薪酬/福利*4星
工作保障/升遷制度*4星
管理層*4星
工作文化*4星
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
supervisor (Former Employee) –  Tai Kok Tsui, KowloonMay 3, 2017
Pizzahut is a energetic workplace, I learned the importance of teamwork and communication. The hardest part of the place is long working hours , but I enjoy working in this environment because of the helpful and good colleagues.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long woking hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
上層
樓面 (Former Employee) –  尖沙咀, KowloonMay 2, 2017
上層管理很好,會照顧員工,同事之間關係很協調,有一個很好的工作環境,會輪流去不同崗位工作,很公平的制度
Pros
彈性上班時間
Cons
薪酬不理想
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作氣氛好
Waitress (Former Employee) –  灣仔May 1, 2017
Pizza hut的人工雖然不算高,可是工作環境卻很好。員工有很多機會學習,其他員工也很耐心教導,所以工作得挺愉快。
Pros
工作時間彈性
Cons
員工福行較少
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
辛苦
waiter (Former Employee) –  香港March 20, 2016
如何使用最有效率的方法完成任務
時薪和工作量不太....成正比
同時多為年青人, 所以很容易相處

如何使用最有效率的方法完成任務
時薪和工作量不太....成正比
同時多為年青人, 所以很容易相處
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working environment
Part time job at Pizza Hut Hong Kong (Former Employee) –  Sha Tin, New TerritoriesMarch 16, 2016
My duty in Pizza Hut is to keep the restaurant clean and ready everything to provide the best dinning experience to the customers. I had a good time with my colleagues when I was at work. I have learnt how to cooperate with my colleagues with labor divisions especially in pear hours in order to work efficiently.
Pros
flexible working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
joyful workplace
supervisor (Former Employee) –  hong kongOctober 26, 2015
It's a big family for me to work in Pizza Hut(Hong Kong). In this three year. I promoted to supervisor from a waiter. I'm grateful my boss courage me. I've learn manage the staff, solve the problems more efficiency and how to serve the best service to all customers. I hope I can practice for learn in the new job. Even though I don't have fluency english communication but i'll try to improve that.
Pros
Free lunch, staff offers
Cons
low paid
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good in environment
Senior Assistance Shop Manager (Former Employee) –  Hong KongJuly 1, 2015
we can work 9 hours a day
we need more manpower
company provide promotion to draw sales
company provide regular check to keep the quality
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作時間及薪酬
Supervisor (Current Employee) –  太古城May 6, 2015
工作時間過長,休息時間不足,每天上班時間不固定,做不到平衡,一時上班返少於半日,一時上班超過半日
每間分店人手不同,人手多與少,薪酬差不多
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cooperate Society
Senior Kitchen Staff (Current Employee) –  Mong Kok, KOWAugust 16, 2014
In my 1 year experience in Pizza Hut workstation i had learned a lot of things like group work, group communication, dependent work, hygienic environment, product quality, standard work and cooperate with each other if you have a partner with you.

The most enjoyable part of my work was that i keep my good relationship with my managers, i respected them and they co operated with me all the time since i had started work.
Pros
Free lunches and break time
Cons
staff not behaving good sometimes.
Was this review helpful?Yes 29No 7Report

See more Pizza Hut reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Pizza Hut. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 25,728 reviews
57.2K
47.4K
36.6K
22.5K
12.1K

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
2.8Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.4Culture