JLL Employee Reviews

Ratings by category
Found 16 reviews matching the search See all 2,094 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
昇進チャンスが少ない
recreation assistant (Former Employee) –  Wan Chai District, Hong Kong IslandJanuary 5, 2019
会社での競争が緩めでなかなか昇進できないです。頑張れば頑張れるほど上に上がる会社ではなかったので退社させていただきました。
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作類型比較多選擇
Senior Recreation Assistant (Former Employee) –  將軍澳, New TerritoriesJuly 26, 2018
大公司很有人情味 ,在這公司有很多不同類型的工作職位可供求職者選擇, 很容易選擇到適合自己的 工作地點
Pros
工作簡單
Cons
同事流失率比較高
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
融洽
Assistant Property Officer (Current Employee) –  九龍灣June 5, 2018
很多學習機會,有團隊精神,員工工作認真,褔利好,容易得到想試及升職機會比其他公司高,不必奉承上級,假期多。
Pros
假期多
Cons
過於遷就客戶
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Comment
Contract Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  KowloonMarch 6, 2018
Routine introduction of show flat from developer, no pressure on work.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working environment
Senior Property Officer (Current Employee) –  Tsim Sha Tsui, KowloonFebruary 8, 2018
-- Need to deal with different kind/level of the people

--Always need to face challenge and solve difficulties
Pros
good working environment
Cons
need to on calls at 24 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work, awesome bosses
Summer Analyst, HSBC Account (Former Employee) –  Hong Kong, HKOctober 9, 2017
JLL was my favorite place to work. I interned there over a summer a few years ago and the culture is fun, yet challenging. The employees are all helpful and my bosses were both motivating and chill. After work we'd often go out for drinks.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jones Lang LaSalle is very good company
CHIEF Property Manager (Former Employee) –  Hong Kong, Beijing, GangzhouSeptember 28, 2017
I want monitoring whole building operations including customer services, security, Engineering department 24 hrs operation, and supervice outsourse contract inculd cleaning services and landscape ETC. I will always have weely meeting with leasing department to dicuss the tenant requirement, and meeting with Landlord to discuss any improvement for the Building/project.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Practical and fruitful job
Property Assistant II (Former Employee) –  Ho Man TinSeptember 1, 2017
Typical daily work: Smooth operations of the property, e.g. security guard when strangers approached. Besides, I had to check the floors, facilities room to understand all places were clean and in good condition.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Admin Clerk (Former Employee) –  Wan Chai, Hong Kong IslandAugust 8, 2017
In JLL, it was my first time to work in the office. In JLL, I have learned a lot of skill of the admin clerk such as handle the document and print out the document to my colleague.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
clerk (Current Employee) –  tsuen wanAugust 2, 2017
This is a very good company It has very good job and comfortable environment has good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
有前境
senior facilitie assistants (Former Employee) –  hkuJuly 21, 2017
此公司努力培育人才,優質福利,薪金算是合理,工作環境亦不錯,還可以學習很多關於這行業的溝通技巧,突發事情處理技巧以及有關書寫事件報告的細節
Pros
管理層有良好的領導能力,使我們得心應手
Cons
每晚OT
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作環境好
Visitor service ambassador (Former Employee) –  大角咀, KowloonJune 10, 2017
Provide appropriate welfare for staff and flexible working schedule in part time job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unhappy experience
Property Assistant (Former Employee) –  Tsim Sha Tsui, KowloonJanuary 26, 2017
I am only worked for 60 days and left due to get a new job dyty as I same as before.My working place is individual building and under development. There is only one chair and small place for 2 staffs for working for the same time.
Pros
small area
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sophisticated Workplace
Director (Former Employee) –  Wan Chai, Hong Kong IslandDecember 2, 2015
A typical day involved taking clients on inspection of sites and creating documents for submission to landlord(s) that ensure you are best representing your clients and their interests.

This job requires the employee to be sharp and out-going, so that you are always up to date with market news and movements, landlord's negotiation styles etc. and is able to demonstrate to your clients that you are knowledgeable and can therefore be in the best position to represent them in their real estate negotiations.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working culture
Associate Director (Former Employee) –  Quarry BayOctober 25, 2015
Target orientated
Good guidance and training
Harmonious working environment
Good customer relationship
Pros
comprehensive training provided
Cons
difficult to focus sometimes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more JLL reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at JLL. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,094 reviews
5707
4707
3404
2136
1140

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture