I.T apparels Limited Employee Reviews

Found 15 reviews matching the search See all 19 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Part time
Part time sales assistant (Former Employee) –  Causeway Bay, Hong Kong IslandMay 16, 2019
Assisted in managing routine store duties including customer service , product display, inventory control .
 Greeted and offered frontline help to customers with solid product knowledge and memorable sales and customer service.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
自由度較大
倉務員 (Former Employee) –  東涌, New TerritoriesFebruary 27, 2019
除左自由度比較大之外
好似冇咩特別優點
工作量大 有陣時工作範圍會超出自己職位嘅工作
薪金過低 加薪機會少
Pros
自由度大
Cons
薪金過低 福利太少
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作環境,學習,日常工作
Fashion Consultant (Former Employee) –  Causeway Bay, Hong Kong IslandNovember 23, 2018
平日工作,跑數,hit target,給客人良好購物過程體驗,良好服務態度
從中學到與客人溝通,由客人變成自己熟客。
店舖生意分析報告以前店長給我參與機會,所以對店舖日常運作有一定熟悉程序
Cons
一一
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Assistant Merchandise Planning Manager
Assistant Merchandise Planning Manager - SIT Group (Former Employee) –  Hong Kong, HKMarch 28, 2018
In order to manage my own team, I have over 50 brands which facing new challenge daily .
Pros
more responsibility and easily turn into execution
Cons
work life unbalance
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
付出與獲得不成正比
Sales (Former Employee) –  香港November 4, 2017
雖然貴公司處處存在,
遊客亦有一定回流,而且能面對不同國家的遊客,是讓自己提升自信的機會。
公司會提供training給員工,
,卻會把時間安排到令員工前後日子沒法休息。

資深同事做生意是沒問題,
主管卻每天重覆和提問無謂問題,同事便需每天回答相同答案,意思何在.

故意延長工作時間, 面對人手不足, 加大貨底的情況,
令員工身心精神疲勞,即使反影,管理層亦無動於衷,因為不喜歡聽
, 造成員工流失。
Pros
學會練成超人
Cons
管理問題, 不重視員工
Was this review helpful?Yes 38No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
整體麻麻地,一定做唔長
前任sales (Former Employee) –  KowloonSeptember 17, 2017
做咗幾個月,攰到成隻狗咁,時間真係太長,公司設施唔足夠,要過隔離brand借嘢,加上佢某D brand唔夠人,成日都要去第二間鋪做helper,而其他鋪有D人好pk,食人數,又要受氣等等⋯我唔係好識點講,有好有唔好,但我個人認為唔好嘅比較多,加上管理方面麻麻地,又話有化妝班等等,乜9都無⋯btw學到嘢嘅,知道社會係幾咁現實!
Pros
其實無咩優點
Cons
時間長,福利差
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作環境良好
Full times sales (Former Employee) –  Causeway Bay, Hong Kong IslandSeptember 15, 2017
工作範圍包括推銷時裝鞋子,學會了推銷技巧,如何與客人保持良好溝通,管理層會指導我們何以達到公司的銷售目標,同事間也會互相協助。
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 19Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作環境好
Sales (Former Employee) –  尖沙咀, KowloonAugust 11, 2017
我在工作中學習到如何去獨立地完成工作,而且上司們亦會主動協助同事工作上的困難,以及定期去分析同事的工作表現,令同事可以作出改善。
Pros
自由度大
Cons
公司福利太小
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
同事相處不錯
副店長 (Former Employee) –  荃灣July 23, 2017
我覺得IT可以令到一班毫無經驗的年青人,學習這個行業的知識
我在貴公司服務差不多2年半多,學懂人與人之間溝通技巧和與客人説話方式
Pros
假期多 ,遇到肯培訓的上司
Cons
時間比較長
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
不好的管理層才是令公司損失!
Sales (Former Employee) –  Tsim Sha Tsui, MongkokJune 9, 2017
**試過你就知**
付出與回報不成正比!

不同brand有唔同待遇,
當中以自家品牌為最不好的工作環境。
(員工休息地方可以無枱無凳,後倉窄,貨架接近三米高(爬上去)
以及要求員工百份百以上付出(勞力和精神)
,不會體諒員工付出。
管理層是老一代做法,古板不變通,
不會善用人才,店鋪資源不足(倉設備與用具,物資)


****流失率高,不是沒原因。****
Pros
有水機,有locker
Cons
不正常OT(故意拖長工作時間,免費ot), 工作事項重覆引致不必要的程序出現!
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical Sales
Part Time Sales (Former Employee) –  Hong KongJune 7, 2017
Typical sales job with not a lot of instruction and training.
Manager is not full prepared to manage the staffs.

However, with great self-learning environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to learn
marketing assistant (Current Employee) –  Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong IslandMay 30, 2017
People in fashion are fun, upbeat, eccentric and creative; and I.T's staff (office) epitomises this. I've been blessed to be at a position that requires a LOT of inter-department co-ordination, hence I am given the opportunity to meet many staff in the company. There's always something to see and something to learn, we also have a lot of fun times together - that is if you are a fashion junkie and an endlessly curious person like me!
Pros
staff discounts and company culture
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work life what I had
Senior sales (Former Employee) –  Causeway Bay, Hong Kong IslandMarch 2, 2017
I met a good incharge of my work ,feeling lucky and blessing.
Learned a lots of management and selling skill, it's still available for my next job
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 13Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good enveirnment
Fashion consultant (Former Employee) –  hong kongAugust 25, 2014
good for me to learn how to talk more and how to take more interaction with the customers
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report

See more I.T apparels Limited reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at I.T apparels Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 19 reviews
53
48
36
21
11

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
2.7Salary/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
2.9Management
3.4Culture