DHL Employee Reviews

Ratings by category
Found 19 reviews matching the search See all 15,002 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作壓力大
倉務員 (Current Employee) –  荃灣區September 23, 2018
組長唔識分配人手,有點人工作太辛苦,有點人又好少野做,有好多吾公平競爭,太多0T、希望可以改善,工作環境還不錯,福利也不好有待改善
Cons
歷力太大,工作量太
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
交通方邊,有接駁車,但工作環境差劣,人工超低。
HP文員 (Former Employee) –  青衣August 28, 2018
工作環境很差,上司冇耐性教新人,經常發脾氣,喜歡推卸責任,又要强迫性加班,同事之間冷漠,各家自掃門前雪。部門主管說話出爾反爾。
Pros
交通方便,有專車接駁。
Cons
沒有團隊精神,上司刻薄。
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
學習機會多
速遞員 (Former Employee) –  Cheung Sha Wan, KowloonJuly 23, 2018
當時入職主要送iPhone,及後變留倉對單
至後期少iPhone送,便做回送貨
上司們都很好人,教會很多做人做事的道理
Pros
吩咐清晰
Cons
繁忙日子多OT
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作過程不穩定
文員 (Former Employee) –  青衣June 25, 2018
常常出現突然加時工作的情況, 令生活時間有點混亂.
其他方面還算不錯, 沒有太大的問題和難提, 人工偏低.
Pros
沒太多髒力勞動
Cons
常常OT
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
多種指標需要滿足,福利良好
Telemarketing Executive (Former Employee) –  九龍灣, KowloonJune 18, 2018
有充足的培訓,
有全面的工作指標,
薪金及福利都十分好,
最高管理層親民沒架子,
但中層競爭較大
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environment
Courier (Former Employee) –  Quarry Bay, Hong Kong IslandMay 8, 2018
tiring and long working hours
need a systematic method to finish off the work every day
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作環境好
倉務員 (Former Employee) –  機場April 12, 2018
能認識空運行業一般事務
如何有效地砌飛機板以及其他不同高度的飛機箱
工作上最困難是有機會不夠飛機板或飛機箱須要到處找
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
環境不太好
TEAM LEADER (Current Employee) –  TSING YIMarch 9, 2018
每一條TEAM做完唔唔會去幫其他人 姐係唔會去主動搵其他野做
上司又唔會去理會 導致工作環境不太好 所以有機會我都想轉一轉環境
Pros
福利還好
Cons
同事關係太差
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作生活
倉務員 (Former Employee) –  青衣, New Territories青衣December 28, 2017
時間非常好 環境乾淨有冷氣 人工尚可接受
同事之間會互相幫忙工作模式易接受
交通尚算方面有接駁巴士接送
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Commission
National Customer Manager (Former Employee) –  HK, HKJuly 5, 2017
As long as you can meet the target, you will be highly awarded. However, the penalty of missing target are equivalently serious. One has to be very active to chase for business.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Senior Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Hong KongApril 24, 2017
Good company. Love working there. Great opportunity.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
人工低
Delta (Current Employee) –  荃灣March 27, 2017
因為我做既職位係DHL入面既外判公司黎既,所以人工俾較低!老闆差,沒有體諒員工既工作壓力,薪金方面不好!
Pros
可以學到很多野
Cons
時間長,因為唔夠人,所以要加班
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
該公司會聆聽員工提出意見,方便員工工作時更有效率
oA (Former Employee) –  東涌, New TerritoriesMarch 1, 2017
日常工作係主要都係每日一返公司,不停地裝貨,除左食飯一路裝貨到收工,其實工作上我個人承認係難相處,日後呢方面要注意多D,管理層方面員工需要乜野,管理層會盡量安排的,其實同事方面有乜野事,最好係溝通多D,誤會就少D,工作上最困難既事係,需要兩個人完全既工作,点知冇人要自己一個搞掂,工作中最喜歡既事係由開工不停做到收工,完成工作有成功感。
Pros
假期一個月8日
Cons
壓力唔算太大,但要常常oT
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Simply Great
Vice President Global Compliance (Former Employee) –  Hong KongMay 12, 2016
Great people, great mission. World's most international company! The training and support this DHL Express provides is second to none. One of a kind place to work and enjoy learning.
Pros
People and global network
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good management
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Hong KongMarch 15, 2016
Nice boss and colleagues in procurement team. Very well team work. Work-life balance company. I had enjoyable time working in there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very busy work
Hot and Cold Storage (Current Employee) –  Tsuen Wan, New TerritoriesFebruary 6, 2016
To work in DHL needs a lot of rest because in this company there is very very high workload the person who are free every day they can only do this job . DHL is the company which satisfic their own they do not understand the problems of the person working their .
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Strictly Business
Consulting Analyst (Former Employee) –  Hong Kong, HKISeptember 16, 2014
Little time for building a community atmosphere. People didn't seem to love their jobs, went through the motions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 19Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a great company people always want to work with
customer services (Former Employee) –  hong kongJuly 6, 2012
i worked for the tacing department in DHL HK, mainly assit customers to trace their shipment , although some of the customers are very demanding , but DHL did provide enough training for us to explore our minds. they also provide some talk to us like how to face the pressure and how to solve the problems with open minded. i gain a lot in this company, but i have to quit as i have apply the working holiday visa to visit Australia, i don't want to give up at the moment even i still haven't get any job here, but i can sure you won't regret to hire me.
Pros
medical benifit
Cons
long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report

See more DHL reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at DHL. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 15,002 reviews
55.1K
44.6K
33.3K
21K
11.1K

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture