Circle K Employee Reviews

Found 15 reviews matching the search See all 8,050 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作環境可以自己選擇
店務主管 (Former Employee) –  觀塘, KowloonMarch 18, 2019
工作忙的時間比較長
最不喜歡是神祕顧客計畫
最喜歡與顧客可以建立比較深的感情
日常:收銀和執貨和落貨
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
超廉價勞工
Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  不定November 23, 2018
十年前做咗4年,人工超低時間超長,少至十二個鐘多至踩兩更。 而家可能福利好少少,因為每次經過都見到啲店員好hea。 以前經常請唔夠人,又要搬搬抬抬,總之一腳踢。見同事見顧客眾仲多過見屋企人。 冇食飯時間,總之半個鐘頭對住閉路電視一路食一路做,多人就要出番去做嘢!
Cons
工作時間長
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
还可以
店务员 (Former Employee) –  Hong KongNovember 19, 2018
新来的经理太苛刻,和同事相处不错,像朋友一样,日常事务比较多,环境也不错,我最喜欢在不是很忙的时候和同事一边聊天一边干活
Pros
上班时间弹性
Cons
不能准时收工
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
本身叫我去做係標籤員去到就做包裝倉務員
標籤完 (Former Employee) –  Kowloon Bay, KowloonSeptember 4, 2018
OK倉喺九龍灣本身見工時話係做標籤完,點知到到返工就係做化妝品包裝倉務員,都唔緊要其實都好簡單,但係完全冇冷氣,只有一把風扇好辛苦,日日返去熱到出晒汗,仲要倉入邊全部都大陸人,全部都係講煲冬瓜,你所謂嘅管理層都係大陸人所以請完假之後返去都俾人炒左啦⋯⋯因為同佢哋唔同鄉傾唔埋🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️,
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
薪酬和工作不成比例
OK Shop Assistant (Part-time) (Current Employee) –  Sheung Wan, Hong Kong IslandJuly 11, 2018
工作時數長,且沒有專門放飯時間,亦會要求返shift,需然有錢加,但係都辛苦。同時亦要搬搬抬抬,也要記甚多東西
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Store assistant (Former Employee) –  Tuen Mun, New TerritoriesJuly 10, 2018
I worked part time job and five to eight hours per time slot. I can learn various communication technology to different customer
The most enjoyable part of the job is providing consummate service to customers.
Pros
comfortable working condition
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
同事相處愉快
兼職員工 (Current Employee) –  New TerritoriesApril 27, 2018
時間比較彈性,可以選擇時間。同事相處愉快,經理也很善解人意。工作不算太辛苦,就是工資有點低,福利也不錯。
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 8Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作環境不錯
店務助理 (Current Employee) –  天水圍, New TerritoriesOctober 22, 2017
但是經理都故意挑剔,因為每逢星期五星期六晚都會有好多人買飲品,所以入去補貨逐箱逐箱去搵啲貨,五道雪櫃門至少要一至一小時三十分鐘先至完全補滿,經理嫌我效率慢,我就日日入水房訓練自己,但真係每次要補幾多都唔定,經理就以為我喺到玩電話唔做嘢。經常要翻9個鐘以上。
Pros
工作環境的確唔錯
Cons
每個星期都會有一日唔止翻9個鐘
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
生活與工作完全不平均
店務員 (Current Employee) –  荃灣, New TerritoriesSeptember 26, 2017
店舖人手長期不足,經常要求員工超時工作,令員工日常生活受影響。
上司會有條件才讓員工升遷,並非因應員工工作表現。
如遇上緊急事件或生病亦不能請假。
Cons
遇上緊急事件或生病亦不能請假。
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
suitable for student to seek for a part time
Part-time Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Hong KongJuly 20, 2017
this is good for someone, like student to seek for a part time job.
but for long term career, i do not think this is a good position.
it is hard to have a chance to go forward in your career.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作環境佳
Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  香港July 6, 2016
- 同事會悉心教導
- 經理會解答任何關於公司的問題
- 經理能有效控制成本
- 同僚之間有傾有講
- 工作中最有趣的是如何想方法令工作過程更快,更順利,但對於初入行的我而言,這是一個挑戰。一個月後,我能完全適應工作環境。
Pros
公司會提供機會給每一位有潛力的員工
Cons
員工更換速度很快
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作地方常有蟑螂出沒
店務員 (Former Employee) –  香港June 9, 2016
如非手䋜千萬不要去OK工作如非手䋜千萬不要去OK工作如非手䋜千萬不要去OK工作如非手䋜千萬不要去OK工作如非手䋜千萬不要去OK工作如非手䋜千萬不要去OK工作如非手䋜千萬不要去OK工作如非手䋜千萬不要去OK工作如非手䋜千萬不要去OK工作如非手䋜千萬不要去OK工作如非手䋜千萬不要去OK工作如非手䋜千萬不要去OK工作如非手䋜千萬不要去OK工作
Pros
沒有
Cons
常被欺壓
Was this review helpful?Yes 12NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
企業文化優良
Part-time Shop Assistant (Former Employee) –  中環3號碼頭.May 26, 2014
能夠獨立工作之外,也可以學習團體精神.
合約較有彈性,能因應不同情況的員工而制定.
上班時間亦是,
同事能到其他分店中幫忙,增加靈活性.
Pros
企業文化優良
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
工作环境比较好.
全职 (Former Employee) –  C32August 17, 2013
ok噶!有d野值得学习!同事之间会比心机去帮助每一个顾客.公司也教识同事/我地每一位对顾客应该拥有噶诚恳态度.
Pros
同事之间会互相帮助
Cons
人工比较底
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 7Report

See more Circle K reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Circle K. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 8,050 reviews
51.9K
41.9K
32.1K
2969
11.1K

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
2.8Salary/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.1Culture